Wednesday Afternoon Group



Less formal than our Friday Night knitting group! Drop in any time between 1:00-3:00pm to work on your own project! Staff will be available to answer questions or offer basic help with projects!
Skill Level:
All levels welcome!
Materials Included:
Bring your own!

Wednesday Afternoon Group

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

COMPANY LINKS


STAY CONNECTED