Friday Night Knitting



Open social group for knitters, crocheters, and all yarn crafters! Spend some time working on your latest project or start a new one in your local yarn shop!
Skill Level:
All skills!
Materials Included:
Bring your own!

Friday Night Knitting

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

COMPANY LINKS


STAY CONNECTED